British Boomerang Society

Site last update May 2018


August 27th, 28th 2011

Weather - anyones guess. Traditionally windy, puntucated by weird bits of calm.


Page last updated Thursday 20th jan 2011

Winners 2010 - Oli Thienhaus, Adam McLaughlin and Jack Butters


results 2011

Trefriw 2011

P8283006 winners sean_score

Important change -


Trefriw is taking a different format this year -


There are no individuals, just team games only. This is at the request of Jay, who hosts this annual gathering.